National Cybersecurity Center Scholarship

Colorado Technical University (CTU) in cooperation with the National Cybersecurity Center (NCC) has established the National Cybersecurity Scholarship Program (NCC Scholarship Program) to assist qualified NCC members in obtaining a degree in Cyber Security.

The scholarship covers full tuition, course materials, technology fee, and graduation fee for their CTU cyber security program of choice.  Up to four scholarships will be awarded in 2017 to eligible recipients as identified by the NCC. 

In addition to the CTU General Grant and Scholarship Conditions, candidates must also meet the follow criteria:


  • Must be a NCC Member
  • Must be selected by NCC as a scholarship recipient
  • Must meet the enrollment requirements of CTU
  • Must enroll and start classes within 1 year of the selection
  • All other requirements as outlined in the NCC Scholarship Program Terms and Conditions